About us

Amigo company was founded in 2008 and arisen as a result of the reorganization of car rental Alice Gold.  The company has developed dynamically and has firmly taken a leading position in the car rental market in the Kaliningrad region all these years. Plans for the near future: to open branches in other regions of Russia. From the first days of its existence, the company management has chosen a customer-oriented approach to work. We love and value our customers, try to make them return to us again, recommend us to their friends. We carefully consider the offers and reviews of our customers. The friendly and helpful staff of our organization is always ready to come to your aid. Car rental Amigo: the client is our friend!

Car rental Amigo - the best car rental in the Kaliningrad region! It is not we who praise ourselves; information is taken from independent sources. As of January 1, 2020, the rating of our organization on Yandex Maps is 5.0, on Google Maps - 4.9, 2Gis - 4.9, this is the highest rating among car rental organizations in Kaliningrad, with the largest number of reviews. Thanks to our grateful customers!

We are expanding the geography of our services! Dear friends, we are pleased to inform you about the opening of the Amigo car rental branch in Yekaterinburg: amigorent66.ru Familiar to you, a high level of quality and service in a new place. We are waiting for our regular and new customers!

Our partners:
Partner 1 Partner 2 Partner 3 Partner 4 Partner 5 Partner 6
Certificates
Certificate 1 Certificate 2 Certificate 3
Our employees
Andrew Vladimirovich

CEO

Evgeniy Sergeevich

Manager

Evgeniya Nikolaevna

Manager

Irina Vladimirovna

Marketer

Aleksandr Vladimirovich

Technician

Alexey Mikhailovich

Manager

Ivan Grigorievich

Manager

Victor Alexandrovich

Technician

Legal information:

All rights reserved.
IP Konkova E.P.
PSRN: 320392600030838
TIN: 024202870462
checking account: 40802810820000012496
BIC: 042748634
Phone to contact the director +79082900908

Дорогой друг, добро пожаловать в автопрокат Амиго!
Невского 36В, 3 этаж Калининград
Пн - Вс: 09:00 ~ 19:00
4.9 Звезда Звезда Звезда Звезда Звезда Звезда
4.9 Звезда Звезда Звезда Звезда Звезда Звезда
Главная / О нас

О нас

Компания Амиго основана в 2008 году. Возникла в результате реорганизации автопроката Алиса Голд. Все эти годы компания динамично развивалась и прочно заняла лидирующие позиции на рынке проката автомобилей в Калининградской области. В планах на ближайшее будущее — открытие филиалов в других регионах России. С первых дней существования руководством компании был избран клиентоориентированный подход в работе. Мы любим и ценим наших клиентов, стараемся сделать так, чтобы они вернулись к нам снова, рекомендовали нас своим знакомым. Внимательно рассматриваем предложения и отзывы наших клиентов. Доброжелательные и отзывчивые сотрудники нашей организации всегда готовы прийти к Вам на помощь. Прокат автомобилей Амиго: клиент - это наш друг!


Автопрокат Амиго - лучший прокат автомобилей в Калининградской области! Это не мы хвалим сами себя, информация взята из независимых источников. По состоянию на 1 сентября 2020 года рейтинг нашей организации на Яндекс Картах - 4.9, на Гугл Картах - 4.9, 2Гис - 5.0, это самый высокий рейтинг среди автопрокатных организаций Калининграда, при наибольшем количестве отзывов. Спасибо нашим благодарным клиентам!

Расширяем географию наших услуг! Дорогие друзья, рады сообщить Вам об открытии филиала автопроката Амиго в Екатеринбурге: amigorent66.ru Привычный Вам, высокий уровень качества и обслуживания на новом месте. Ждем наших постоянных и новых клиентов!

Наши партнеры:

Наши сотрудники:

Андрей Владимирович

Управляющий

Евгений Сергеевич

Менеджер

Евгения Николаевна

Менеджер

Ирина Владимировна

Маркетолог

Роман Александрович

Техник

Юридическая информация:

Юридическая информация:
Все права защищены.
ИП Сорокин А.В.
ОГРН: 312392602000202
ИНН: 390103644500
Р/с: 40802810300000509482
Бик: 044525974
Тел. для связи с директором +79082900908